Please click the E-mail link to send a message to any of the contacts listed.




Musical Director Tim Donaldson

Chairman Phil Creed

General Secretary Janet Andrew

Minutes Secretary Amanda Cutts

Membership Secretary Ann Clifford

Patrons' & Friends' Secretary Jill Hodgson

Assistant Musical Director Jenny Broom

Concert Secretary Margaret Tribe

Social Secretary Jo Vernon

Web Page Administrator Karen Donaldson